Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2022-2023 Church & Altar Guild Officers

Nancy Griffin, President

Jan Nicholas, Financial Secretary

Dona Gage, Recording Secretary

Phyllis King, Treasurer & Women's Guild VP; Donna Simon, Stewardship

Ida Dickerson, Elder; Mary Molnar, Stewardship; and Sharron Davis, Elder, Stewardship and Women's Guild Recording Secretary

Richard Kuyper, Elder

Amanda Wiltjer, Sunday School Superintendent

Ron Baker, Trustee

Faith Zaborac, Congregation VP & Women's Guild President; Jason HIll, Trustee

Tracy Blankenship, Head Usher & Women's Guild Corresponding Secretary

Ruth Crowl, Women's Guild Treasurer 

Rosemary Schneekloth (she/her, get vaxed and boosted and wear a mask), Altar Guild Chairperson